Menu

Creation #17

Bertùf

Crèche Cannelle [Rennes]

Composer of electronic and electroacoustic music, Bertùf produces a minimalist music where electronic and concrete sounds are mixed together. He has been collaborating for the past fifteen years with theatre directors in France and Germany. He also develops sound devices/installations that he conceives as forms of autonomous musical compositions.

The crèche Cannelle is an associative crèche that was created in 1986. It is managed by early childhood professionals and involved parents, and welcomes about twenty children between 2 and 36 months of age. It provides an individualized welcome, taking into consideration the rhythms of each person, promoting socialization between young and old, the discovery of nature, cultural and body awareness, taste and language. Attentive to the dynamic of opening onto the district, the crèche offers various activities such as outings to the park or library.

In December 2018, Bertùf was in residence at the Crèche Cannelle. With several microphones in his hand, he collected sound material for 3 days. Ambient noises and voices of children or staff, have been assembled to create an original representation of this workplace and life.

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

See the Flickr gallery

Discover others sound postcards

#03

Félicia Atkinson

Hôtel de Rennes Métropole [Rennes]

Félicia Atkinson lives and works in the Bauges Mountains, in Savoy. Her work puts together improvisation, contemplation, and creations through several approaches: sound creation, installations, writing and painting. She co-runs the

#07

Herman Kolgen

Gare SNCF [Rennes]

Herman Kolgen is a multidisciplinary artist from Quebec; he is mostly famous for his audiovisual creations. He lives and works in Montreal and shows his projects all around the world. He actively focuses on the relation between sound and image …

#16

Nicolas Bernier

Collection of scientific instruments of Rennes 1 University [Rennes]

Nicolas Bernier is a multidisciplinary artist that creates installations and performances that evolve around several subjects : dance, drama or animated films. Tough eclectic, his artistic preoccupation remain the same : a balance between intellectual and sensual, organic sound sources …

Menu

Création #17

Bertùf

Crèche Cannelle [Rennes]

Compositeur de musique électronique et électroacoustique, Bertùf produit une musique minimaliste où les sons électroniques et concrets s’entremêlent. Il collabore depuis une quinzaine d’années avec des metteurs en scène de théâtre en France ou en Allemagne. Il développe également des dispositifs/installations sonores qu’il conçoit comme des formes de compositions musicales autonomes.

La crèche Cannelle est une crèche associative qui a vu le jour en 1986. Elle est gérée et animée par des professionnels de la petite enfance et des parents impliqués, elle accueille une vingtaine d’enfants entre 2 et 36 mois. Avec un projet éducatif visant à accueillir la diversité sociale et culturelle, elle assure un accueil individualisé, prenant en considération les rythmes de chacun, favorisant la socialisation entre petits et grands, la découverte de la nature, l’éveil culturel, corporel, du goût, du langage. Attentive à la dynamique d’ouverture sur le quartier, la crèche propose différentes animations telles que les sorties au parc ou en bibliothèque. 

En décembre 2018, le musicien rennais Bertùf était en résidence au sein de la crèche Cannelle. Plusieurs micros en main, il a recueilli de la matière sonore pendant 3 jours. Bruits ambiants, voix d’enfants ou du personnel, ont été assemblés et travaillés pour composer une restitution originale de ce lieu de travail et de vie.

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Metropole Electroni[k]

Voir la galerie photos Flickr

Découvrez d'autres cartes sonores

#04

Aymeric de Tapol

Le Diapason [Rennes]

Aymeric de Tapol est un compositeur qui vit et travaille à Bruxelles. Il crée des partitions sonores pour des projets de danse contemporaine, le cinéma et la radio. Le Diapason est situé au cœur du campus universitaire de Rennes 1. …

#02

Sébastien Roux

Le Bon Accueil [Rennes]

Sébastien Roux est un compositeur français de musique électronique expérimentale. Il a également travaillé comme assistant musical à l’IRCAM (Institut de Recherche et de Coordination Acoustique/Musique) avec les compositeurs Gérard Pesson et Georges Aperghis. Il a collaboré à de nombreux …

#11

Robert Henke

Aéroport Rennes Bretagne [St-Jacques-de-la-Lande]

Renouant avec l’héritage des pionniers d’une musique électronique visionnaire, Robert Henke nourrit son travail d’une recherche sur les outils et la technologie, créant ses propres instruments et participant activement au développement de l’un des logiciels actuels les plus appréciés des …